Management Team

Executive Team

Mike Keilhauer
President
mike.keilhauer@keilhauer.com
416-701-4661

Jackie Maze
Vice President, Sales + Marketing
jackie.maze@keilhauer.com
416-701-4110

Barry Moore
Vice President, Finance & Administration
barry.moore@keilhauer.com
416-701-4101

Rick Keilhauer
Vice President, Manufacturing
rick.keilhauer@keilhauer.com
416-701-4664

Steve Keilhauer
Vice President, Product Development
steve.keilhauer@keilhauer.com
416-759-5665


Mid-Management Team

Earl Ante
Plant Manager
earl.ante@keilhauer.com
416-701-4691

Dolores Brown
Customer Service & Outbound Logistics Manager
dolores.brown@keilhauer.com
416-701-4125

Bruce Conner
Process Re-engineer
bruce.conner@keilhauer.com
416-759-5665

Caroline Dallaire
Controller
caroline.dallaire@keilhauer.com
416-701-4102

Hillary Graham
Marketing Manager
hillary.graham@keilhauer.com
416-701-4665

Phillip Kanaan
Information Systems Manager
phillip.kanaan@keilhauer.com
416-701-4678

Andy Ley
Engineering Manager
andy.ley@keilhauer.com
416-759-5665

Indira Persaud
Materials + Scheduling Manager
indira.persaud@keilhauer.com
416-701-4120

Marc Pharand
Plant Manager
marc.pharand@keilhauer.com
416-759-4696

Jennifer Smith
Human Resources Manager
jennifer.smith@keilhauer.com
416-701-4656

Jeannette Taylor
Regional Sales Manager
jeannette.taylor@keilhauer.com
416-701-4108

Ian Watson
Regional Sales Manager
ian.watson@keilhauer.com
416-701-4106